Contact Information

General Hotline: 65-64727777

Fax: 65-64721792

Postal address: Shriro House, 11 Chang Charn Road, #06-01, S(159640)

Electronic mail: enquiry@shriro.com.sg

Opening Hours: 8.30am to 5.30pm (Monday to Friday)



Consumer Department

General Enquiry : +65-65088104
consumer@shriro.com.sg

Camera Department

General & Service Enquiry : +65-65088129
Service_Support@shriro.com.sg
Sales Enquiry : +65088130
Denis_Lim@shriro.com.sg

Medical Department

Joanne Tan : +65-65088132
Joanne.Tan@shriro.com.sg

Industrial Department

General Enquiry : +65-64727777
Sam.Hoo@shriro.com.sg

Building Services Department

Lawrence Ng : +65-65088137
Lawrence.Ng@shriro.com.sg

Food Service Department

General Enquiry : +65-65088114/8118
foodservice@shriro.com.sg

Finance Department

Account Payable
Abby : Abby.Carpio@shriro.com.sg
Account Receivable
Hui Kian : Huikian.Gan@shriro.com.sg



  FEEDBACK FORM

Please feel free to contact us if you have any enquiries regarding the products we offer. We would be grateful if you could let us have your valued comments on our products.
Name:
Contact No:
Mobile No:
Company:
Address:
Email:


I am interested in:
Product Brands
Product Models
Others

Type of Enquiry:
Product information
Technical support
Sales / Promotion
Others

Comments / Enquiries:








Lihat Peta Lebih Besar